Day 1

Posted: July 7, 2009 in Uncategorized

???????????OK COMPUTER????????????

After canning my personal website and all social networking cesspools 4 years ago,  I find myself lacking a creative outlet so here I am back on the web.

I’ll probably start populating this site with posts about my current interests and branch out from there.  If I had to pick some categories for posts here on day one I guess they would be; Technology, Automotive, Video Games, Fitness, Film, and Religion.  Pretty broad topics there that are sure to evolve.   In that evolution I hope to learn more about what my interest in these topics say about me, and why I never grasped the concept of moderation…………..and probably never will.  A likely story indeed!

Leave a Reply

