It came from Etsy Part 3

Posted: August 14, 2009 in Etsy
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

As part of my regular series here with random Etsy goods available for sale I present you with Vegan Drunken Chocolate Cupcakes made by SweetFritsy’s Shop.  All of her products look very appetizing but the Vegan thing has me thrown.

  Welcome to Sweet Fritsy, your place for everything yummy and vegan. Every item is 100% vegan which means no dairy, no eggs, no honey, no animals!

 

At the end of the day a cupcake is a cupcake (and I love’s me some cakes in cups) so who wants to order me a sampler so I can do a full binge review?

Comments
  1. Britt says:

    i’ve never done an etsy baked goods order…but these look tempting.

  2. Twan says:

    I wonder how baking Vegan doesnt turn the items super super dry. No dairy, no eggs.

Leave a Reply

