Worst Tattoo Ever?

Posted: July 27, 2010 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

Two times have I been startled by tattoo’s IRL.  Once at a friend’s wedding I saw a girl with a 911 memorial tattoo covering her whole right shoulder-blade.  It was similar to this but all in red, 6 inches across & skirted by a red/white/blue winged eagle.  Yuck!  Another time while partying it up in Vegas @ Bare for my bachelor party I was treated to a god awful version of blue birds similar to this but right across a girls roll of  lower back fat, 1 bird each side.  Double Yuck!

While that covers the horrible tattoo’s I have seen in person I think this takes the (cup)cake as far as WTF? tattoo’s:
Crapcake

Leave a Reply

