iPhone 4 Cases

Posted: August 2, 2010 in Uncategorized

ouch!

Gorilla Glass or not these things break easy.  People are reporting everywhere that the exact number of drops it takes for this to happen is 1.  That’s right 1.

I am a long time Switcheasy customer but I have been waiting for them to release the CapsuleRebel M or Torrent version of their cases for the iPhone.  No such luck yet.

Do I continue to run naked front glass while I wait the estimated 3-5 weeks for my free bumper from Apple?  Or do I buy the Colors case from Switcheasy that is ugly as sin while I wait on the Switcheasy CapsuleRebel M or Torrent?

Comments
  1. Twan says:

    http://www.strapya-world.com/categories/12_34_4791_5541.html

    iMeshi Japanese Food

    Turn your iPhone into your Favorite Japanese Food!

    wtf!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Twan says:

    I could not wait for the free Apple bumper anymore SO I bought a cheap rubbery no-name case. It came and works/feels perfect. It was only $7 from http://www.eforcity.com/silicone-skin-case-for-apple-iphone-4g-black-cappiphosc64.html

    Of course 2 days later the bumper showed up. It’s still in the package, no idea what to do with it.

Leave a Reply

